Splitsvilla Winners List of All Seasons: Winning Couple, Hosts & Locations


Sailor’s Cove is the ultimate vacation destination for couples who want privacy, romance and space. You will love the beautiful waterfront homes with spacious living areas and unique architecture. The private beaches offer spectacular views of the ocean. Relax and enjoy your romantic getaway.

Splitsvilla is a global competition where over 8,000 people from around the world join together to host an event. The winners get to travel the world with their dream partner and win over £30,000! We also have free advice and tips on how to improve your chances.

Splitsvilla is the most fun and entertaining way of traveling and exploring cities. We have seen over a million visitors and our traffic has grown dramatically since we started in 2013. Here’s our story.

Splitsvilla winner is a blog dedicated to the winners and runners up of our annual competition to design the best vacation rental in London. It includes news, reviews and features for the best flats and houses available in London.

List of Splitsvilla Winners of Seasons.

List of Splitsvilla winners of all seasons is a list of people who won the competition held every year by Splitvilla.com. This list has a huge number of celebrities and other sports stars who have won the competition.

Vishal Karwal & Shraddha Haribhai – Splitsvilla 1 Winner

Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai are the winner of the first season of Splitsvilla 1. In this article, we take a look at the winning couple in detail and find out what makes them stand out from the crowd.

Shraddha and Vishal are contestants in the first season of the reality show ‘Splitsvilla’. The contestants were divided into two teams and their task was to take care of their group members by feeding them and helping them with household tasks.

Siddharth Bhardwaj & Sakshi Pradhan – Splitsvilla Season 2 Winner

Here’s a blog about the first season of the Splitsvilla, which was aired on Star Plus in the year 2015. The contestants were divided into two teams of five people each, which made them fight it out to win this season. The show went off air in 2016, but we are still able to find some videos and photos on the Internet.

Siddharth Bhardwaj & Sakshi Pradhan (SPS) are the winners of “Splitsvilla Season 2”, which is India’s biggest reality TV show. SPS won in the finale of the show. The couple will be representing India at the grand finale of the show in Mumbai, on 18th December.

Parag Chadha & Riya Bamniyal – Splitsvilla 3 Winner

Parag Chadha and Riya Bamniyal are the winners of the third season of the popular reality television show “Splitsvilla” in India. They were chosen from more than 2 lakh contestants by the public. The couple met during their previous appearance in the same show. In this video, they share with us their journey through the reality show.

Parag and Riya were crowned winners of the second season of Splitsvilla! This is an opportunity for us to give a detailed look at their journey in the show. We are thrilled to have this chance as we were fans of Parag and Riya from the very beginning.

The blog provides all the news and updates about their journey. They share their

Dushyant Yadav & Priya Shinde – Splitsvilla 4 Winner

This blog is about the reality show Splitsvilla 4 which was aired on Colors TV recently. This show is hosted by Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde. It was a big hit in the Indian Television Industry. Dushyant is the winner of Splitsvilla 2. He also participated in the dance reality show Jhalak D

Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde, the winners of the fourth edition of ‘Splitsvilla’ will have to choose between each other. Who would win, the girl who lost her virginity or the girl who won the heart of Mr. Armaan Malik?

This is the story of the day when I got to know

Paras Chhabra & Akanksha Popli – MTV Splitsvilla 5 Winner

Paras Chhabra, who has been a contestant in the last season of ‘Splitsvilla’ and Akanksha Popli have been selected as winners of the reality show. This is a big news for these two contestants as they got their first chance to get married.

MTV Splitsvilla 5 winner Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli have given a sneak peek at their upcoming wedding! The couple has confirmed the venue, date and a few other details about their wedding.

The winner of the sixth season of MTV’s Indian reality television show ‘Splitsvilla’ was Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli from the city of Pune. After this win, both the contestants went on to star in the sixth season of ‘Bigg Boss’


We have a brand new conclusion splitvilla winner! We’ve been watching the progress of our competitors on the conclusion splitvilla.

We have decided to give this to one of them.

They are our number 1 competitor which had a good performance on the conclusion splitvilla.

The prize is 10 000 $.

We are giving it to our

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *